United States

Angevine Middle School
Lafayette
Colorado
Country:
School Phone Number: 720.561.7100
Contact Person 1: Megan Weir, Assistant Principal
Contact Person 1 Email: megan.weir@bvsd.org
Contact Person 2: Mike Medina, Principal
Contact Person 2 Email: mike.medina@bvsd.org
School Website Address: Website

School Photo
Bethany School
Cincinnati
Ohio
Country:
School Phone Number: 513-771-7462
Contact Person 1: Melinda Boyd
Contact Person 1 Email: melboyd46@gmail.com
Contact Person 2: Margie Kessler
Contact Person 2 Email: kessler@bethanyschool.org
School Website Address: Website

School Photo
Jenkintown
PENNSYLVANIA
Country:
School Phone Number: 215-884-2933
Contact Person 1: Kristen McNamara
Contact Person 1 Email: mcnamarak@jenkintown.org
Contact Person 2: Susanne Flynn
Contact Person 2 Email: flynns@jenkintown.org
School Website Address: Website

School Photo
Nativity School
Cincinnati
Ohio
Country:
School Phone Number: 513-458-6767
Contact Person 1: Chris Shisler, Principal
Contact Person 1 Email: chris.shisler@nativity-cincinnati.org
Contact Person 2: Nancy Ciarniello, Asst to the Principal / Nick Fiorelli
Contact Person 2 Email: nancy.ciarniello@nativity-cincinnati.org / nick.fiorelli@nativity-cincinnati.org
School Website Address: Website

School Photo
Peak to Peak Charter School
Lafayette
Colorado
Country:
School Phone Number: 303-453-4600
Contact Person 1: Jamie Black (ISSE Coordinator)
Contact Person 1 Email: jamie.black@bvsd.org
Contact Person 2: Dr. Gretchen Mosca (Principal)
Contact Person 2 Email: gretchen.mosca@bvsd.org

School Photo
Menominee
Michigan
Country:
School Phone Number: 906 863 3190
Contact Person 1: Michael Muhs
Contact Person 1 Email: michael.muhs@jpiicatholicacademy.org
Contact Person 2: Dana Stanglmeier
Contact Person 2 Email: d.stanglmeier@gmail.com, communications@jpiicatholicacademy.org
School Website Address: Saint John Paul II Catholic Academy
Short Description: Saint John Paul II Catholic Academy is committed to partnering with families to provide a high-quality academic education in a safe environment based on the religious and moral teachings of the Roman Catholic Faith.

School Photo
St. Petersburg
Florida
Country:
School Phone Number: (727) 522-2111
Contact Person 1: Mike Murphy Headmaster
Contact Person 1 Email: mmurphy@shorecrest.org
Contact Person 2: Emili Jaime-Allwood
Contact Person 2 Email: ejaime-allwood@shorecrest.org
School Website Address: Shorecrest Prep School Website
Short Description: A Shorecrest education offers students choice, support, and balance. Our approach to teaching strikes a balance between the progressive and the pragmatic, developing lifelong learners who excel not only in colleges and universities, but also in their professional and personal adult lives. At Shorecrest, we take pride in our college preparatory curriculum, which emphasizes the liberal arts, math, science and technology as well as global citizenship. In addition to pursuing excellence in academics, our Mission charges our students to strive for excellence in the arts, athletics, character development and service.

School Photo
St. Mary School
Cincinnati
Ohio
Country:
School Phone Number: 502-228-1197
Contact Person 1: Mrs. Marianne Rosemond
Contact Person 1 Email: mrosemond@smshp.com
Contact Person 2: Pam Pompelia
Contact Person 2 Email: ppompelia@smshp.com
School Website Address: Website

School Photo