Member Schools Directory

Colonia Axomiatla
Mexico City, Mexico
(52) 55 12857020
Sandra Lopez Campomanes- Director of Communications
sandra@ameyalli.edu.mx
Alejandra Christlieb Zaldivar, English Principal
alejandra@ameyalli.edu.mx
Website

Angevine Middle School
Lafayette
Colorado
720.561.7100
Mike Medina, Principal
mike.medina@bvsd.org
Megan Weir
megan.weir@bvsd.org
Website

Angevine Middle School
Pitampura
Delhi
+91-11-27028600/ 8700
Mrs. Meena Katyal -ISSE Coordinator- India
meena.katyal@gmail.com
Principal Mrs. Meenu Goswami
ppbbps@hotmail.com
Website

Bethany School
Cincinnati
Ohio
513-771-7462
Melinda Boyd
melboyd46@gmail.com
Margie Kessler
kessler@bethanyschool.org
Website

Lilydale
Victoria
03 9736 3260
Tracey Sievers
sievers.tracey.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Sue Withers
withers.susan.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Website

Lucknow
Uttar Pradesh
+91-522-2638738, 2638606, 2638483
Mr Jagdish Gandhi President, UP Chapter Of ISSE India
info@cmseducation.org
Anirudh Singh
anirudh.singh@cmseducation.org
Website

Tingo
Arequipa
+51-54-232540
Mrs. Carmen García Calderón, Directora Nacional
cgarciacalderon@prescott.edu.pe
Paola Ortiz de Zevallos - ISSE / Dr. Mathew Allen, Headmaster /
portizdezevallos@prescott.edu.pe / mallen@prescott.edu.pe/

Colegio Buena Tierra, S.C.
Villa de Metepec Barrio de San Salvador Tizatlali CP.
(52) 722-2712500
Delores Berumen - Directora General
dirgral@buenatierra.edu.mx
Guillermina Rives - Secretary
dirgralasis@buenatierra.edu.mx
Website

San Salvador
El Salvador
503 2224-1330 and 503 2279-1992
Chester Stemp- Headmaster
c_stemp@ciss.edu.sv
Lois Takemura - Principal of PK to Grade 6
takemuralois@gmail.com
Website

San Salvador
San Salvador
(503) 2209-6000
Michele de Clairmont (Assistant Principal)
declairmontm@escuelapanamericana.org
Mr. Jim Bosworth/Principal - Mrs. Claudia de Pardo
pardoc@escuelapanamericana.org
Website

Trujillo
La Libertad
00(51) 44280395
Shirley Diaz Puga (Deputy Head of Primary)
SDiaz@fleming.edu.pe

Liuzhou
Guangxi
86-772-2851528
Zhen Zeng (Jillian)
zhen_930@aliyun.com
Yunkai Zeng
623329397@qq.com

Col. Nueva Santa María CP, Mexico City
México, DF
(52) 55 55566646
Gerardo González Director General
dirgeneral@ilp.edu.mx
Neal Crawford - Coordinator
coordintercambios@ilp.edu.mx
Website

Guayaquil
Guayas
593 4 5028289 5028290 5028292
Norberto Nurnberg
nurnbergn@yahoo.com
Basil Haylock
bhaylock1@hotmail.com

Jenkintown
PENNSYLVANIA
215-884-2933
Kristen McNamara
mcnamarak@jenkintown.org
Susanne Flynn
flynns@jenkintown.org
Website

Liuzhou
Guangxi Province
86-772-2305161
Zhen Zeng (Jillian)
zhen_930@aliyun.com
Liping Qiu
qiuliping80888@163.com

Tokoname Aichi
Aichi prefecture
81-569-37-0021
Mr. Taizo Fukuta (ISSE Section)
fukuta3467@yahoo.co.jp
Tsuzuki-akemi
tsuzuki-akemi@hotmail.co.jp
Website
Lima Villa College
Chorrillos
Lima
+511-255 3232
Mrs. Blanca Ruiz de Somocurcio – English department Assessor
bruizdesomocurcio@limavilla.edu.pe
Carolina Goicochea - School Principal
Cgoicochea@limavilla.edu.pe
Lima Villa College

Lord Byron School
Sol de La Molina
Lima
(+511) 479-17-17/ 368-56-02
July Torres, Foreign Languages Director
torresj@byron.edu.pe
torresj@byron.edu.pe
Website

San Salvador
El Salvador
503) 2263-2358 or 503) 2263-2391
Suzy Bermudez de Gonzalez
sbermudez@colegiomaya.edu.sv
Maria de los Angeles Parker
maparker@colegiomaya.edu.sv
Website

Mount View
Glen Waverly
Victoria
(61 3) 9560 0471
Samantha Karakinos
karakinos.samantha.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Adam Foster
foster.adam.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Website

Mount Waverley
VIC
03 9807 1480
Vicki Martin
martin.vicki.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Jacinta Evans
evans.jacinta.e@edumail.vic.gov.au

Tokoname City
Aichi prefecture
81-569-42-1011
Taizo Fukuta
fukuta3467@yahoo.co.jp
Tsuzuki-akemi
tsuzuki-akemi@hotmail.co.jp
Website

Nativity School
Cincinnati
Ohio
513-458-6767
Chris Shisler, Principal
chris.shisler@nativity-cincinnati.org
Nancy Ciarniello, Asst to the Principal / Nick Fiorelli
nancy.ciarniello@nativity-cincinnati.org / nick.fiorelli@nativity-cincinnati.org
Website

Tokoname
Aichi
81-569-35-4002
Mr. Taizo Fukuta
fukuta3467@yahoo.co.jp
Tsuzuki-akemi
tsuzuki-akemi@hotmail.co.jp
Website

Col. Del Valle CP Del.Benito Juarez
Mexico DF
(52) 55-55754066
Iona Astorga (General Director)
iastorga@nuevocontinente.edu.mx
Rebeca Vázquez Chávez (English Primary Principal)
rvazquez@nuevocontinente.edu.mx

Col. Pedregal de Carrasco
Mexico DF. CP
(52) 55 56 06 3113
Claudia Ghigliazza (ISSE Coordinator)
cghigliazza@olilnca.edu.mx
Norma Vila
nvila@olinca.edu.mx
Website

Peak to Peak Charter School
Lafayette
Colorado
303-453-4600
Lori Preston, Principal
lori.preston@bvsd.org
Jamie Reeck
jamie.reeck@bvsd.org

Col. Jardines del Pedregal, C.P.
Mexico DF
(52) 55 95 92 25
Ms. Ellie Ayala (Principal)
ellieayala@yahoo.com
gabsgpg@hotmail.com

REGENCY PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL
Wantirna
Victoria
(61 3) 9801 3614
Ms Georgina Ivanoff (ISSE co-ordinator)
ivanoff.georgina.g@edumail.vic.gov.au
Mrs Carolyn Drinkwater (Principal)
regency.park.ps@edumail.vic.gov.au
Regency Park Elementary School
Saint Anthony School
San José
San José, Costa Rica
(506) 2297-4500
Ms. Andrea Arce (Principal)
aarce@saintanthony.ed.cr
Stephanie Quesada (Assistant Principal)
squesada@saintanthony.ed.cr
Website

Menominee
Michigan
906 863 3190
Michael Muhs
michael.muhs@jpiicatholicacademy.org
Dana Stanglmeier
d.stanglmeier@gmail.com, communications@jpiicatholicacademy.org
Saint John Paul II Catholic Academy
Saint John Paul II Catholic Academy is committed to partnering with families to provide a high-quality academic education in a safe environment based on the religious and moral teachings of the Roman Catholic Faith.

San Antonio de Belén
Heredia
(506) 2438-0818
Paola Di Mare (Exchange Coordinator)
paodimare@yahoo.com
Gabriela Castro
gcastroc09@yahoo.es
Website

St. Petersburg
Florida
(727) 522-2111
Mike Murphy Headmaster
mmurphy@shorecrest.org
Emili Jaime-Allwood
ejaime-allwood@shorecrest.org
Shorecrest Prep School Website
A Shorecrest education offers students choice, support, and balance. Our approach to teaching strikes a balance between the progressive and the pragmatic, developing lifelong learners who excel not only in colleges and universities, but also in their professional and personal adult lives. At Shorecrest, we take pride in our college preparatory curriculum, which emphasizes the liberal arts, math, science and technology as well as global citizenship. In addition to pursuing excellence in academics, our Mission charges our students to strive for excellence in the arts, athletics, character development and service.

New Delhi
India
91-11-241-16657
Dr. Jyoti Bose
springdales@vsnl.com
Ms.Mani Arora
arora.mani@rediffmail.com
Website

Springfield School
Toluca
Estado de México
(52) 55 52720586 ext 221
Georgina Duran Fernandez
dga@colegio-springfield.edu.mx

Subang Jaya
SELANGOR / Malaysia
+60356343491
Johnson Ngoo Kee Min (ISSE Coordinator)
johnson@srikl.edu.my
Mahanum Hassan
anum@srikl.edu.my
Website
St. Mary School
Cincinnati
Ohio
502-228-1197
Mrs. Marianne Rosemond
mrosemond@smshp.com
Pam Pompelia
ppompelia@smshp.com
Website

Col. Del Valle CP Del.Benito Juarez
México, D.F.
(52) 55-55755093
GABRIELA MARTÍNEZ, English Coordinator
g_martinez@tae.edu.mx
Website

Tokoname Aichi
Aichi prefecture
81-569-35-2428
Mr. Taizo Fukuta
fukuta3467@yahoo.co.jp
Tsuzuki-akemi
tsuzuki-akemi@hotmail.co.jp

Zinacantepec
Estado de México Mexico DF. CP
(722) 1741701 / (722) 1741702
Rosa Margarita Aguilar Molina, I.S.S.E. Coordinator
margara.aguilarmolina@gmail.com
Elvia Yvonne Montero Villegas
missyvonne5to@hotmail.com
Website

Samborondón
Guayas
593 4 283 0581 or 593 4 283 0542
Paola Maquilon, Vice principal
p.maquilon@lamoderna.edu.ec
Juan Carlos Rodríguez, Principal
jc.rodriguez@lamoderna.edu.ec

Municipio Benito Juárez. Cancún,
Quintana Roo
(998) 272 66 65
Gabriela de la Piedra (principal)
missgaby@victoriaschool.com.mx
Mercedes Sánchez Vaca
calidad@victoriaschool.com.mx
Victoria's School

Liuzhou
Guangxi
86-772-2800878
Yao Chen
yates-923@163.com
Zhen Zeng (Jillian)
zhen_930@aliyun.com

Khan Chamka Morn
Phnom Penh
081 654 123/ 089 515 123
Mr. Kong Samneang
coo@wegcambodia.com
Ms. Keat Senet
senet.keat@wegcambodia.com
http://westlineschool.org/

Get Started

Bob Herring (dues only)
3544 Glen Edge Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45213

Robert.C.Herring@gmail.com

About

Megan Weir (forms only)
Angevine Middle School
1150 West South Boulder Road
Lafayette, CO 80026

megan.weir@bvsd.org

© All rights reserved

Peak to Peak Websites and Elementor